Clergy & Staff

The Rev. Marguerite A.H. Steadman, Rector

The Rev. Dcn. J. Ann McAlhany, Deacon

Dr. Webb Parker, Director of Music

Support Staff  

Vanessa Young, Office Administrator
Angelina Meucci, Communications Director
Patricia McLaughlin, Accountant
Anne-Marie Miller, Family Faith Formation Director
Patricia Sprague, Faith Formation Director
Cindy Lufkin, Sexton
Miranda Stevens, Sexton

Vestry Officers

Sarah Danser           Ralph Robbins            Ross Moczo            Tom Archambault

Vestry Members

David Berquist                    Sheila Stratton                         Alisa Wing

Scott Burgess                     Christine Taylor                           Ben Treat

Candice Schoth                      David Ulrich                        Ralph Whedon

St. John's Episcopal Church - Bangor, Maine | A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion